Log in

Kansas Aggregate Producers Association


Kansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Sunflower Safety Council Meeting

  • January 31, 2012
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Foley Equipment, 1637 SW 42nd St., Topeka, KS

The Holmes Sunflower Safety Council will hold their first meeting of 2012 on January 31, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. at the offices of Foley Equipment, 1637 SW 42st St., Topeka, KS.  Foley will be catering lunch that day at Noon, prior to the meeting.  All members of the Sunflower Safety Council are invited to come early, eat and visit with other members of the council. 


President: Steve Hatfield, Cornejo Materials LLC & Cornejo Quality Stone LLC

Vice President: John Mann, Foley Equipment Co.

Secretary: Chrystal Dye, Kansas Safety Consultants

Treasurer: Nathan Steele, Lyons Salt Co.



If you would like additional information please contact Chrystal Dye at 785-221-0018.

Copyright 2019 KAPA-KRMCA. All rights reserved.

800 SW Jackson St., Suite 1408
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 235-1188 | Fax: (785) 235-2544 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software